Beauty Advent Guide

US beauty advent calendars 2026

Last updated: · By Beauty Advent Guide Desk

For US shoppers in 2026, the best-documented calendars are Sephora Favorites 25-Days of Beauty Must Haves at $105 (stated value $393, a 3.7 ratio) and Ulta 25 Days of Beauty at $150 (stated value $440, a 2.9 ratio). Dior's Le 30 Montaigne costs $800 with no stated value. Full facts, dates and sources for each US calendar appear below.

How do the US 2026 calendars compare at a glance?

CalendarPriceStated valueValue ÷ priceItemsFull sizeRelease
Sephora Favorites 25-Days of Beauty Must Haves$105$3933.725Not statedOnline 23 Sep 2026
Ulta 25 Days of Beauty$150$4402.9319In stock 9 Oct 2026
Amazon 2026 beauty calendar$109Not statedn/a2519Not stated
Dior Le 30 Montaigne$800Not statedn/a24 creationsNot stated11 Oct 2026
Dermstore$250Not statedn/aNot statedNot statedNot stated
Diptyque$525Not statedn/aNot statedNot statedNot stated
Charlotte Tilbury (US)$220Not statedn/aNot statedNot statedNot stated

Sources: ICanGWP · BeautyCalendar · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Ulta) · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Dior)

What does the Sephora Favorites 25-Days of Beauty Must Haves 2026 offer?

$105 with a retailer-stated value of $393 across 25 items — a stated value ratio of 3.7, and $124 more stated value than last year's edition. App early access opened 22 September, online sales on 23 September and in stores from 1 October 2026. Brands include Armani, Charlotte Tilbury, Fenty, Glow Recipe, Haus Labs, Sol de Janeiro and YSL.

Sources: ICanGWP · BeautyCalendar

What does the Ulta 25 Days of Beauty calendar 2026 offer?

$150 with a stated value of $440 for 31 items over 25 days, of which 9 are full size — about $6 per day. It came in stock on 9 October 2026 (item 2663459).

Sources: FindSubscriptionBoxes (Ulta)

What does the Amazon 2026 beauty advent calendar offer?

$109 for 25 products, of which 19 are full size. No stated value was available at the time of checking, so we cannot compute a ratio.

Sources: FindSubscriptionBoxes (Ulta)

What does the Dior Le 30 Montaigne advent calendar 2026 offer?

$800 for 24 creations: 6 fragrances, 10 makeup items, 4 skincare items, 1 candle and 3 ornaments — about $33.33 per door. Dior publishes no stated value. It was on sale on Dior US when checked on 11 October 2026.

Sources: FindSubscriptionBoxes (Dior)

Which other US calendars are confirmed for 2026?

Dermstore is confirmed at $250 and Diptyque at $525, and Charlotte Tilbury's US edition at $220, but no further detail was available from our sources at the time of checking. We list them for completeness and will not invent contents or values.

Sources: FindSubscriptionBoxes (Dior)

How should you judge stated values on US calendars?

A stated value is the retailer's claimed sum of full prices, not a guaranteed saving — it only saves you money if you would have bought the items anyway. Try the value calculator to adjust any calendar's stated value by the share of items you would realistically use.

Sources: Flavour Mag · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Ulta)