UK beauty advent calendars 2026
Last updated: · By Beauty Advent Guide Desk
For UK shoppers in 2026, confirmed calendars range from Sephora Collection Premium at £99.99 (stated value £249.39) up to Jo Malone London and Jo Loves at £375. The strongest stated value per pound is LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty at 5.5× (£120, worth £665), followed by Selfridges at 5.1× (£250, worth £1,278). Details and sources for each calendar appear below.
How do the UK 2026 calendars compare at a glance?
| Calendar | Price | Stated value | Value ÷ price | Products | Full size | On sale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty | £120 | £665 | 5.5 | 27 | 19 | 1 Sep 2026 |
| LOOKFANTASTIC Fragrance | £150 | Over £530 | 3.5+ | 25 | Not stated | 1 Sep 2026 |
| Boots 24 Days of Luxe | £150 | £709.59 | 4.7 | 27 | 19 | Not stated |
| Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland | £170 | £325.50 | 1.9 | 15 | 4 (+2 accessories) | 10 Sep 2026 |
| Sephora Collection Premium | £99.99 | £249.39 | 2.5 | 24 | 22 | Not stated |
| Sephora Favourites | £235 | Over £1,000 | 4.3+ | 40 | 27 | 8 Sep 2026 |
| Cult Beauty Signature | £245 | Over £1,100 | 4.5+ | 33 | 19 | Not stated |
| John Lewis Beauty | £250 | £1,160 | 4.6 | 41 | 23 | Not stated |
| Selfridges Beauty | £250 | £1,278 | 5.1 | 40 | 33 | Not stated |
| Harrods Beauty | £270 | Not stated | n/a | 32 | Not stated | Not stated |
| Space NK | £275 | Over £1,200 | 4.4+ | 35 | 26 | Not stated |
| Liberty Beauty | £285 | Over £1,300 | 4.6+ | 29 | 21 | Not stated |
| Jo Malone London | £375 | £595 | 1.6 | 25 | Not stated | Available now |
| Jo Loves | £375 | £800+ | 2.1+ | 25 doors | Not stated | 24 Sep 2026 |
| M&S Beauty | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | n/a | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | 13 Oct 2026 |
Sources: reallyree · The Independent · Flavour Mag · Nuvole di Bellezza
What does the LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Advent Calendar 2026 offer?
£120, retailer-stated value £665 (Flavour Mag says "over £665"), 25 days with 27 products of which 19 are full size, available from 1 September 2026. The 2025 edition cost £105, was worth £655 and contained 15 full sizes. That gives a stated value ratio of 5.5 — the best we track this year.
Sources: The Independent · Flavour Mag
What does the LOOKFANTASTIC Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026 offer?
£150, worth over £530, with 25 products, available from 1 September 2026. The 2025 fragrance edition sold out in three days, so early purchase is sensible if you want one.
Sources: The Independent
What does the Boots 24 Days of Luxe calendar 2026 offer?
£150 with a retailer-stated value of £709.59, containing 27 products of which 19 are full size — a stated value ratio of 4.7.
Sources: Flavour Mag
What does the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland 2026 offer?
£170, stated value £325.50, 15 items including 4 full-size products and 2 full-size accessories. App early access began 3 September 2026, with website and store sales from 10 September 2026. In Italy it costs €215 with a stated value of €391; the US edition is $220.
Sources: Flavour Mag · Nuvole di Bellezza · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Dior)
What does the Sephora Collection Premium calendar 2026 offer?
£99.99 with a stated value of £249.39 — 24 items of which 22 are full size, the highest full-size proportion we track in the UK this year.
Sources: reallyree
What does the Sephora Favourites UK calendar 2026 offer?
£235, worth over £1,000, with 40 products of which 27 are full size. It was released on 8 September 2026.
Sources: reallyree
What does the Cult Beauty calendar 2026 offer?
The Cult Beauty Signature edition is £245, worth over £1,100, with 33 products of which 19 are full size.
Conflict noted: reallyree lists a Special Edition with 38 products, while Flavour Mag reports 33 products for the Signature edition — two different editions, both £245 and both stated as worth over £1,100.
Sources: reallyree · Flavour Mag
What does the John Lewis Beauty calendar 2026 offer?
£250, stated value £1,160, with 41 products of which 23 are full size.
Sources: Flavour Mag
What does the Selfridges Beauty calendar 2026 offer?
£250, stated value £1,278, with 40 products of which 33 are full size — the most full-size items of any UK calendar we track, and a 5.1 stated value ratio.
Sources: Flavour Mag
What does the Harrods Beauty calendar 2026 offer?
£270 for 32 products. Harrods had not published a stated value at the time of checking, so we cannot compute a ratio.
Sources: Flavour Mag
What does the Space NK calendar 2026 offer?
£275, worth over £1,200, with 35 products of which 26 are full size.
Sources: Flavour Mag
What does the Liberty Beauty calendar 2026 offer?
£285, worth over £1,300 — the largest stated value we track in the UK — with 29 products of which 21 are full size.
Sources: Flavour Mag
What does the Jo Malone London calendar 2026 offer?
£375, stated value £595, with 25 products, available now at the time of checking.
Sources: reallyree
What does the Jo Loves calendar 2026 offer?
£375, stated value £800+, across 25 doors: 24 treats plus a gift voucher behind door 25. It went on sale on 24 September 2026.
Sources: reallyree
What does the M&S Beauty calendar 2026 offer?
Launch is set for 13 October 2026 per the M&S Christmas page, but the price and contents were not confirmed at the time of checking.
Sources: Flavour Mag