Beauty advent calendars 2026 compared
Last updated: · By Beauty Advent Guide Desk
Beauty Advent Guide is an independent comparison of every major 2026 beauty advent calendar in the UK and US. We list prices, retailer-stated values, product counts and confirmed on-sale dates side by side, compute a value-per-pound or value-per-dollar ratio for each calendar, and link the original sources so you can verify every figure yourself before buying.
What is Beauty Advent Guide?
We are a small research desk that tracks beauty advent calendars each year. We are independent: we carry no affiliate links and we are not affiliated with any retailer or brand. Every figure on this site is a retailer-stated value as reported by the cited source, checked on 15 October 2026. A "stated value" is the retailer's claimed sum of full prices — it is only a real saving if you would have bought the items anyway.
Use the UK calendars and US calendars pages for full per-calendar detail, the value calculator to test any calendar against your own usage, launch dates for confirmed on-sale days, and the FAQ for common questions.
Sources: Flavour Mag · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Ulta)
How do all the 2026 beauty advent calendars compare?
| Calendar | Region | Price | Stated value | Value ÷ price | Products / full size | On sale date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty | UK | £120 | £665 | 5.5 | 27 / 19 | 1 September 2026 |
| LOOKFANTASTIC Fragrance | UK | £150 | Over £530 | 3.5+ | 25 / not stated | 1 September 2026 |
| Boots 24 Days of Luxe | UK | £150 | £709.59 | 4.7 | 27 / 19 | Not stated |
| Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland | UK | £170 | £325.50 | 1.9 | 15 / 4 (+2 accessories) | 10 September 2026 (app 3 Sep) |
| Sephora Collection Premium | UK | £99.99 | £249.39 | 2.5 | 24 / 22 | Not stated |
| Sephora Favourites | UK | £235 | Over £1,000 | 4.3+ | 40 / 27 | 8 September 2026 |
| Cult Beauty Signature | UK | £245 | Over £1,100 | 4.5+ | 33 / 19 | Not stated |
| John Lewis Beauty | UK | £250 | £1,160 | 4.6 | 41 / 23 | Not stated |
| Selfridges Beauty | UK | £250 | £1,278 | 5.1 | 40 / 33 | Not stated |
| Harrods Beauty | UK | £270 | Not stated | n/a | 32 / not stated | Not stated |
| Space NK | UK | £275 | Over £1,200 | 4.4+ | 35 / 26 | Not stated |
| Liberty Beauty | UK | £285 | Over £1,300 | 4.6+ | 29 / 21 | Not stated |
| Jo Malone London | UK | £375 | £595 | 1.6 | 25 / not stated | Available now |
| Jo Loves | UK | £375 | £800+ | 2.1+ | 25 doors (24 treats + gift voucher) | 24 September 2026 |
| M&S Beauty | UK | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | n/a | Not confirmed | 13 October 2026 |
| Sephora Favorites 25-Days of Beauty Must Haves | US | $105 | $393 | 3.7 | 25 / not stated | Online 23 September 2026 (app 22 Sep, stores 1 Oct) |
| Ulta 25 Days of Beauty | US | $150 | $440 | 2.9 | 31 / 9 | In stock when checked 9 October 2026 |
| Amazon 2026 beauty calendar | US | $109 | Not stated | n/a | 25 / 19 | Not stated |
| Dior Le 30 Montaigne | US | $800 | Not stated | n/a | 24 creations / not stated | On sale when checked 11 October 2026 |
| Dermstore | US | $250 | Not stated | n/a | Not stated | Not stated |
| Diptyque | US | $525 | Not stated | n/a | Not stated | Not stated |
| Charlotte Tilbury (US) | US | $220 | Not stated | n/a | Not stated | Not stated |
Conflict noted: reallyree lists a Cult Beauty Special Edition of 38 products, while Flavour Mag reports 33 products for the Cult Beauty Signature edition — these appear to be two different editions, both £245 and worth over £1,100.
Sources: reallyree · The Independent · Flavour Mag · Nuvole di Bellezza · ICanGWP · BeautyCalendar · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Ulta) · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Dior)
Which calendar gives the most stated value per pound or dollar?
Dividing the retailer-stated value by the price gives a simple ratio. Among calendars with a stated value, LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty leads at 5.5, followed by Selfridges at 5.1. Remember that stated values are claimed full-price sums, so treat ratios as a guide, not a guaranteed saving.
| Rank | Calendar | Region | Value ÷ price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty | UK | 5.5 |
| 2 | Selfridges Beauty | UK | 5.1 |
| 3 | Boots 24 Days of Luxe | UK | 4.7 |
| 4= | John Lewis Beauty | UK | 4.6 |
| 4= | Liberty Beauty | UK | 4.6+ |
| 6 | Cult Beauty Signature | UK | 4.5+ |
| 7 | Space NK | UK | 4.4+ |
| 8 | Sephora Favourites | UK | 4.3+ |
| 9 | Sephora Favorites Must Haves | US | 3.7 |
| 10 | LOOKFANTASTIC Fragrance | UK | 3.5+ |
| 11 | Ulta 25 Days of Beauty | US | 2.9 |
| 12 | Sephora Collection Premium | UK | 2.5 |
| 13 | Jo Loves | UK | 2.1+ |
| 14 | Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland | UK | 1.9 |
| 15 | Jo Malone London | UK | 1.6 |
Sources: The Independent · Flavour Mag · FindSubscriptionBoxes (Ulta)
Where can you find more detail?
UK calendars
Every UK 2026 calendar with price, stated value, contents and confirmed dates.
US calendars
Sephora, Ulta, Dior and more, with US prices and release timing.
Value calculator
Enter any calendar and see its realistic value based on what you would actually use.
Launch dates
Confirmed 2026 on-sale dates plus the typical September–October pattern.
FAQ
Answers to common questions about stated values, sell-outs and editions.
About
Who we are, our method and why this guide is independent.